Kreispokal ONLINE

Tenniskreis Gießen, Kreispokal Saison 2022

Vereins-Liste

Nr. Verein Kontakt E-Mail Telefon
4220 Beuerner TC Scholz,Jens jensscholz1975@aol.com 0179-5410869 Spielplan
4206 ESV Grünberg Stephan, Gabriele gabi.stephan@yahoo.de 06401 - 1253 Spielplan
4217 FTSG Gießen 1902 Gleiss, Danny gleissdannyelma@aol.com 0641 - 250 16 21
4218 Reiskirchener TC Nebeling, Bernd bernd.nebeling@t-online.de 0151 - 155 453 06 Spielplan
4216 TC 1972 Allendorf/Lumda Christoph Poß poss.christoph@web.de 0151-207 766 73 Spielplan
4205 TC 1976 Gambach Bolz, Laura jugend@tcgambach.de 0178 6158451 Spielplan
4227 TC 1980 Obbornhofen Riedel, Burkhard burkhard.riedel@gmx.de 06036 - 9200
4241 TC 1990 Ober-Widdersheim Peppler, Knut info@knut-peppler.de 0172 - 663 16 64
4211 TC 74 Heuchelheim Hirschhäuser, Björn bfhirschhaeuser@arcor.de 0160 - 727 27 77 Spielplan
4219 TC Annerod Zieger, Stefan stefanz767@gmail.com 0151 - 568 278 17 Spielplan
4203 TC Fernwald Christ, Bastian bastian.christ@gmx.net 0162 - 807 16 35
4202 TC Grünberg Horst, Sabrina hoshi.sh@t-online.de 0171 - 144 68 06 Spielplan
4229 TC GW Langgöns Büchner, Björn bjoern89@gmx.de 06403 - 74518
4207 TC Holzheim Reitz, Martin M.reitz3011@gmail.com 0176 - 578 115 47
4226 TC Hungen 1975 Leutung, Oliver o.leutung@fidelit.as 0160 - 944 153 48 Spielplan
4213 TC Krofdorf-Gleiberg Gasch, Gerhard famgasch@t-online.de 0160 - 441 66 99 Spielplan
4239 TC Langsdorf Cramer, Klaus k.cramer@t-online.de 06402 - 516 833 Spielplan
4225 TC Laubach Schmier, Martin mschmier@abc-ffm.de 0151 - 582 533 51 Spielplan
4223 TC Linden Dewald, Thomas thdewald@web.de 0176 - 249 810 60
4212 TC Nidda Werner Fröbel sportwart@tcnidda.de 06043-3315 Spielplan
4237 TC Odenhausen/Lahn Krohne, Werner werner.krohne@t-online.de 0170 - 801 73 90
4200 TC RW Gießen Volkmann, Jörg sportwart@tcrwgiessen.de 0172-6918329
4208 TC RW Lich Peter Hölzel pe.hoelzel@web.de 0176 - 326 520 57 Spielplan
4233 TC Schotten Roesch, Hans-Peter mail@pc-roesch.de 06043-1642
4215 TC Wettenberg Engels, Adrian adrianengels@web.de 0176 - 349 956 09 Spielplan
4209 Tennisverein Lollar Komp, Robert robert.komp@gmx.de 0176 - 235 482 43 Spielplan
4231 TSG Nieder-Ohmen Wurm, Wilfried wurm.willi@web.de 06400 - 901 66
4236 TSV Klein-Linden Kuhl, Jürgen juergenkuhl@gmx.de 0152 - 0287 97 38
4222 TV 05 Mainzlar Broehl, Sigrun cmrs.broehl@t-online.de 06406 - 6124
4513 TV 05/07 Hüttenberg Hecker, Anette annettehecker@gmx.de 0640375940 Spielplan
4234 TV 08 Grüningen Dieter Nagel dieter.r.nagel@web.de 0171-271 73 20 Spielplan
4228 TV 1864 Hausen Aff, Tim Holger timaff@web.de 0641 - 46 553 Spielplan
4201 TV Biebertal Launspach, Doris ddjlaunspach@t-online.de 0641 - 629 70
4232 TV Sonnenberg Schotten Resch, Mario mrunterton@aol.com 0152 - 045 327 72
4210 TV Watzenborn/Steinberg Lotz, Tobias tobias.lotz@tennis-tv07.de 0151-21225583
PDF-Datei erstellen
Kreispokal ONLINE
Adressen

Sportwart TK Gießen
Spielleiter KP Aktive
Dietmar Müller
Zu den Linden 26
35305 Grünberg

Spielleiterin KP Jugend
Sigrid Diehl

Kontakt

Tel: (06401) 42 51
Mobil: (0174) 380 25 64
Fax: (06401) 92 62 73

sportwart@tenniskreis-giessen.de


Mobil: (0176) 363 502 95

jugend@tenniskreis-giessen.de